General Inquiries

Museum of Vertebrate Zoology
University of California
3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
Berkeley, California 94720-3160 USA

Phone: (510) 642-3567
Fax: (510) 643-8238
Email: mvz@berkeley.edu

Primary Contacts

DirectorMichael Nachmanmnachman@berkeley.edu
AdministrativeCarlie Magillcarliemagill@berkeley.edu
Archives and Biodiversity InformaticsMichelle Koomkoo@berkeley.edu
Bird CollectionsCarla Ciceroccicero@berkeley.edu
Bird CollectionsRauri Bowiebowie@berkeley.edu
Evolutionary Genetics LabLydia Smithlydsmith@berkeley.edu
Fish CollectionsChris Martinchmartin@berkeley.edu
Hastings Natural History ReserveJen Hunterjshunter@berkeley.edu
Herpetology CollectionsCarol Spenceratrox@berkeley.edu
Herpetology CollectionsJim McGuiremcguirej@berkeley.edu
Human Evolution Research CenterTim Whitetimwhite@berkeley.edu
Mammal CollectionsChris Conroyondatra@berkeley.edu
Mammal CollectionsEileen Laceyealacey@berkeley.edu
Mammal CollectionsJames Pattonpatton@berkeley.edu
Preparation LabTheresa Barclaytlynnwong@berkeley.edu

 

 


Directory Listings by Group